RSS Feed

Posted on
  1. I can come and go as I please, as I am not tied down to a job at the moment.
  2. My apartment is always a little messy.  But the bed is always made.
  3. I’m a terrible runner, but at least I try.
  4. For the most part, I live a very well-off, peaceful, and loving life.
  5. I imagine most people would look at me and think I just sit around all day, and some days they’d be right.
  6. I would like to dress more stylishly…even if it’s just for going to the store.
Leave a Reply

