RSS Feed

Things on My Mind Thursday

Posted on
  • Dammit, Tom Cruise!  Now I can’t stand Guns N’ Roses’ version of Paradise City!
  • I am becoming my mother, y’all.  This was inevitable, and was only brought to light for me by my choice of recently-purchased underwear.
  • I think it annoys Ms. Kitty that her first name is Hello.  It would annoy me.
  • Have you heard “Up Up & Away” by Kid Cudi?  It’s an older song that’s in the new Mtn Dew Kickstart commercial.  It’s also my new jam.

  • Other current jams:
    • My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark, by Fall Out Boy
    • Take A Walk, by Passion Pit
    • I Love It, by Icona Pop
    • Best I Ever Had, by Drake
    • A Thousand Years, by Christina Perri
    • Superstar, by Madonna
  • I need more mascara.  Apparently, wearing it for a whole month like a normal person makes it run out.
  • Actually, what I need is more sleep.  Yes, this.
  • It makes me so happy that when people come into my cube at work, the first thing they notice is Iron Man.
  • Mommy wow, I’m a #biggirl now

  • I’ve been tweeting a lot more since I started working.
  • Speaking of working, I need to get back.  These weekly bullet lists are fun, I may just roll with them.
  • Later!
Leave a Reply

