RSS Feed

Gotta Get Down on Friday

Posted on

photo

It’s Friday!

To celebrate this, a bulleted list.

• My work has a parking garage for employees to park in.  No one parks on the top.  Except for me.

• I had enough time to go by McDonald’s this morning and grab a chicken biscuit.  Not only was I still on time to work, it was the best biscuit ever.

• I get to go to Spartanburg today!  Hopping on the train after work, and then I’ll hang out for the weekend.

• I got paid today, and unless you know the feeling yourself, it’s unreal to wake up, check your bank account, and money be in there.

• Today is going to be awesome.  Plan on it!

One response »

  1. Pingback: Turn, Turn, Turn | Frazzled Editor

Leave a Reply

